Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Indie Music On Tap


Mar 24, 2019

So often you will hear from people, they will ask - am I doing this right? Well the answer that question is yes and no; yes you are doing it right, because there is no way to do anything wrong; but no, you are not doing it right, because you shouldn't be asking the question. So you have two answers, it is both yes and no. And just like math, when you have two answers, that means you are asking the wrong question. The only real question is: who am I? And the answer to that is now. You are now. Once you understand that, you are taking your first step towards zen.

 

We hear from:
Shane Leonard - Empire Builder - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/3/23/shane-leonard-empire-builder

The Harmaleighs - Sorry, I'm Busy - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/3/23/the-harmaleighs-sorry-im-busy

Josh Steinhart - Picture on the Wall - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/3/23/josh-steinhart-picture-on-the-wall

Jenny Kern - Slow Burn - https://open.spotify.com/track/2vRLlgiUgtALsGzUTYptEN?si=196jLvvNRxGl00sj6AeKcg

The King Heat Ensemble - Landslide - https://thekingheatensemble.bandcamp.com/

DL Rossi - Good Woman - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/3/1/dl-rossi-good-woman

Eric Long - Hey Now Baby - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/2/10/eric-long-hey-now-baby

Leah Nobel - Truly Known - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/2/14/leah-nobel-truly-known

Noah Derksen - What Kind of Love is That - https://chillfiltr.com/blog/2019/3/15/noah-derksen-what-kind-of-love-is-that

Visit our Apple News Channel: https://apple.news/Te7k1rEoyTwaoNQ1G0blAaA

All audio used in this podcast was either explicitly released for use in this format by the copyright owner (release on file), or recorded on site at CHILLFILTR studios.